HLL Board of Directors

The Holly Little League Board of Directors have elected the following members for the 2023 Season

RoleNameE-Mail Address
Aaron Fleishans[email protected]
Vice President
VP of Baseball DivisionsMatt Kernen
VP of Softball DivisionsLuke Murchie
VP of Instructional Divisions  
TreasurerScott Blaska 
Secretary/Information OfficerJames Wright[email protected]
Safety OfficerMichele Renard 
Player AgentNick Yokes 
Coaching CoordinatorNick Yokes  
Sponsorship/Fundraising CommitteeChelsea Saunders-Philpot 
 Christie MacDonald 
 DeeLynn Wright 
Social Media SpecialistChristie MacDonald 
Equipment ManagerMike Bishop 
Field MaintenanceMichele Renard 
Concessions ManagerChristie MacDonald 
 DeeLynn Wright 
Chief of Umpire OperationsJoshua Boman  

Local Sponsors